Analyst Coverage

A number of firms monitor GB Auto and issue reports and opinions on our performance. These include:

Arqaam Capital Hadeel ElMasry hadeel.elmasry@arqaamsecurities.com
Michel Salameh michel.salameh@arqaamcapital.com
Beltone Financial Abdel Rahman Tarek atarek@beltonefinancial.com
Abanoub Magdy afouad@beltonefinancial.com
CI Capital Ahmed Soliman ahmed.soliman@cicapital.com
Engy Heshmat enjy.heshmat@cicapital.com
EFG Hermes Hatem Alaa halaa@efg-hermes.com
Mirna Maher mmaher@efg-hermes.com
HC Securities Mariam Ramadan mariam.ramadan@hc-si.com
HSBC Nicholas Paton nicholas.paton@hsbc.com
Anup Kataria anup.g.kataria@hsbc.co.in
Naeem Holding Hisham Hamdy hisham.hamdy@naeemholding.com
Pharos Holding Martina Bernaba martina.bernaba@pharosholding.com
Radwa El Swaify radwa.elswaify@pharosholding.com
RenCap Amine Wafy AWafy@rencap.com
Sigma Capital Seif Omar seif.omar@sigma-capital.com